Mitarbeitende

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Blättler

Leiter Dienste
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Vorsitz

Priska Fischer

Leiterin Schule & Kurse
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Donat Eltschinger

Leiter Entwicklung & Projekte
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Schulleitung

Priska Fischer

Leiterin Schule & Kurse
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Beat Obergfell

Abteilungsleiter
Kauffrau/Kaufmann EFZ Handelsschule
Stv. Leiter Schule & Kurse (Kfm.)
beat.obergfell@freisschulen.ch

Rebecca Zoller

Abteilungsleiterin
Med. Praxisassistent/in EFZ
Stv. Leiterin Schule & Kurse (Med.)
rebecca.zoller@freisschulen.ch

Silvan Kurmann

Abteilungsleiter
Drogist/in EFZ
silvan.kurmann@freisschulen.ch

Ueli Müller

Fachschaftsleiter
Informatik
ueli.mueller@freisschulen.ch

Gregor Peter

Fachschaftsleiter
Sport
gregor.peter@freisschulen.ch

Ninie Schillings

Abteilungsleiterin
Dentalassistent/in EFZ
ninie.schillings@freisschulen.ch

Marketing & Kommunikation

Priska Fischer

Leiterin Schule & Kurse
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Claudia Aulepp

Verantwortliche Marketing
claudia.aulepp@freisschulen.ch

Esther Kälin

Abteilungsleiterin Weiterbildung
esther.kaelin@freisschulen.ch

Administration

Luzia Balmer

Schulleitungs-Assistenz und
Schulsekretariat
Drogist/in, Laborant/in,
Med. Praxisassistent/in,
Pharma-Assistent/in,
Tiermed. Praxisassistent/in
luzia.balmer@freisschulen.ch

Ulrike Otte

Schulsekretariat
Berufsvorbereitung / 10. Schuljahr,
KV Business English,
KV Handelsschule
ulrike.otte@freisschulen.ch

Sandra Berwert

Schulsekretariat
KV Talents School
sandra.berwert@freisschulen.ch

Rodolpho Prette

Schulsekretariat
Dentalassistent/in,
Raumverwaltung
rodolpho.prette@freisschulen.ch

Claudia Küchler

Schulsekretariat Weiterbildungen
claudia.kuechler@freisschulen.ch

Judith Bühlmann

Rechnungswesen
judith.buehlmann@freisschulen.ch

Josef Kiener

Rechnungswesen
josef.kiener@freisschulen.ch

Lehrpersonen